Standing Committee and Representatives « WLUFA

Standing Committee and Representatives

 

WLUFA Executive Committee

Executive Committee Login

The Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty Association (WLUFA) is the certified bargaining agent for all faculty and professional librarians. The following table lists members of the WLUFA Executive Committee 2013/2014:

Executive Committee.Representative FacultyContact Information
President,
CAUT and OCUFA Representatives, Robert Kristofferson
Laurier Brantford Email: rkristofferson@wlu.ca
Phone: (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5837
Vice-President, Glenda WallFaculty of ArtsEmail: gwall@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 3978
Past President, William Salatka
School of BusinessEmail: wsalatka@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 2912
Member-at-Large, Judy BatesFaculty of ArtsEmail: jbates@wlu.ca
Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext.2387
Brantford Liaison Officer, Kari BrozowskiLaurier BrantfordEmail: kbrozowski@wlu.ca
Phone: (519) 756-8228 Ext. 5794
Co-CAS Liaison Officer, Kimberly Ellis-HaleFaculty of ArtsEmail: kellis@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 4268
Treasurer, Jim GerlachFaculty of ScienceEmail: jgerlach@wlu.ca
Not available by phone.
Full-time Liaison Officer, David MonodFaculty of ArtsEmail: dmonod@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 3261
Secretary, Joanne OudLibraryEmail: joud@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 2293
Co-CAS Liaison Chair, Helen RamirezFaculty of ArtsEmail: hramirez@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 3669/3625
Member-at-Large, Stephen WennFaculty of ScienceEmail: swenn@wlu.ca
Phone: 519-884-1970 ext. 4160
dfhdfhdfh

 

WLUFA Grievance Committee

Grievance Committee Login

[table "17" not found /]

 

WLUFA Standing Committee

[table "9" not found /]

 

WLUFA Representatives

[table "4" not found /]

 

 

WLUFA Communications Committee

Communications Committee Login

NameDepartment/FacultyContact Informations
Sue FergusonJournalismsferguson@wlu.ca
Michele KramerEnglish & Film Studiesmkramer@wlu.ca
Matthew ThomasLibrarymthomas@wlu.ca
Helen RamirezWomen & Gender Studieshramirez@wlu.ca
Kari BrozowskiHealth Studieskbrozowski@wlu.ca
David MonodHistorydmonod@wlu.ca

 

WLUFA Strategy Committee

Strategy Committee Login

Created on: Tuesday, October 30th, 2012

Last updated on: Sunday, June 15th, 2014